## Senate Libraries Committee 2023-2024



Chu, Iwen (F) (D) S- 17 - Chair

307 LOB, 455-3401



Brisport, Jabari (D) S- 25

615 LOB, 455-3451



Mannion, John W. (D) S- 50

814 LOB, 455-3511



Ryan, Sean (D) S- 61

944 LOB, 455-3240



Serrano, Jose M. (D) S- 29

420 CAP, 455-2795

**Minority Members:** 



Murray, Dean (F) (R) S-3 - Ranking Minority

707 LOB, 455-3411



Tedisco, James, N. (R) S- 44

515 LOB, 455-2181